WORE Kontakt

Hier sind wir zu Hause

Steuerberatungskanzlei wore GmbH

Wienerbergstraße 40/3
1120 Wien

Alserbachstraße 5/6
1090 Wien

Bruckgasse 11/3
7423 Pinkafeld

}

Kanzleizeiten

Mo-Do: 09:00 – 16:00

Fr: 09:00 – 13:00

Kontakt

Telefon: +43 (0) 1/8900020

Fax: +43 (0) 1/8900020-30

E-Mail: office@wore.at

Senden Sie Uns eine Nachricht !

Zustimmung zum Datenschutz

8 + 15 =

Team­kontakte

Dr. Barna Anita

Steuerberaterin/Bilanzierung
barna@wore.at

Dvoroznakova Maria

Bilanzierung/Buchhaltung
dvoroznakova@wore.at

Hofer Sabine

Buchhaltung
hofer@wore.at

 

Hofer Janine

Kraus Christian

Lohnverrechnung
kraus@wore.at

 

Gressenbauer Jacqueline

Lohnverrechnung
gressenbauer@wore.at

Mag. (FH) Kurz Diana

Steuerberaterin/Bilanzierung
kurz@wore.at

 

Mag. Hocyk-Marcinowska Aneta

Buchhaltung
marcinowska@wore.at

 

Radakovic Silvia

Lohnverrechnung/Buchhaltung
radakovic@wore.at

Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Reiterer

Steuerberater, Unternehmensberater, Geschäftsführer
reiterer@wore.at

Sapcanina Ana

Bilanzierung/Lohnverrechnung
sapcanin@wore.at

Schantl Anja, BA

Bilanzierung/Buchhaltung
schantl@wore.at

Strasser Maria

Bilanzierung/Lohnverrechnung
strasser@wore.at

Strauß Inge

Lohnverrechnung
strauss@wore.at

HIEBAUM Brigitte

Buchhaltung
hiebaum@wore.at

Mag. (FH) Reiterer Bettina

Buchhaltung/Beratung
beraten@wore.at

ASAN Arzu

Buchhaltung
asan@wore.at

WIESBAUER Gerald

Buchhaltung
wiesbauer@wore.at

ZIVKOVIC Mery

Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung
zivkovic@wore.at